Join now!   |   Subscribe   |   Pay an Invoice   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Welcome to UPPO's Community Calendar. The calendar shows upcoming events (all time listed are Eastern Time) and we urge you to review the educational and networking opportunities available! If you have any questions about UPPO events, please contact UPPO at 763-253-4340 or uppo@uppo.org.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, December 12, 2017

 
Multi-state Audits webinar
12/12/2017
Time: 1 - 2 p.m. EST/noon - 1 p.m. CST
 

Monday, December 25, 2017

 
 

Monday, January 1, 2018

 
 

Wednesday, January 10, 2018

 
Retaining Records webinar
1/10/2018
Time: 1 - 2 p.m. EST/noon - 1 p.m. CST
 

Tuesday, January 16, 2018

 
Banking & Finance Industry Conference Call
1/16/2018
Time: 2 - 3 p.m. EST/1 - 2 p.m. CST
 

Wednesday, February 7, 2018

 
Mergers & Acquisitions webinar
2/7/2018
Time: 1 - 2 p.m. EST/noon - 1 p.m. CST
 

Sunday, March 4, 2018

 
2018 Annual Conference
3/4/2018 » 3/7/2018
Location: Tampa, Florida   
2018 Annual Conference

Monday, March 5, 2018

 
UPPO Scholarship Program Event - Pirate Boat Cruise
3/5/2018
Time: 5:00 p.m.
UPPO Scholarship Program Event - Pirate Boat Cruise
Displaying page 1 of 1
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal